Connect with a Commercial Specialist

Commercial Lending Experts



Chuck Withee

President and Chief Lending Officer
978-834-8582
cwithee@theprovidentbank.com



Northern Massachusetts & New Hampshire Seacoast 


Chuck Barrett

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Team Leader, Northern Massachusetts & New Hampshire Seacoast
978-834-8508
cbarrett@theprovidentbank.com



Steve Scott

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Greater Portsmouth New Hampshire
603-334-1263
sscott@theprovidentbank.com



Bonnie Bacon
Vice President, Commercial Portfolio Officer
Greater Hampton New Hampshire
603-758-1636
bbacon@theprovidentbank.com



Scott Beattie
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Greater Exeter and Hampton New Hampshire
603-760-1512
sbeattie@theprovidentbank.com


Danielle Augustine

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Portfolio Officer
Greater Portsmouth New Hampshire
603-334-1266
daugustine@theprovidentbank.com




Todd Atanasoff

Commercial Portfolio Lender
Greater Amesbury and Newburyport Massachusetts
978-834-8527
tatanasoff@theprovidentbank.com



Tristan Shanley
Assistant Vice President, Small Business Lending Officer
New Hampshire Seacoast
603-758-1634
tshanley@theprovidentbank.com



Greater Boston Area


Deb DeVenne
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Greater Boston Area
978-494-9700
ddevenne@theprovidentbank.com


Brent Matthews
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Greater Boston Area
617-835-4815
bmatthews@theprovidentbank.com



Southern, NH

Joe Kenney

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Team Leader, Nashua, Manchester and Concord
603-203-9987
jkenney@theprovidentbank.com



Mary Jane Ricker
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Concord and Manchester
603-369-0777

mricker@theprovidentbank.com



Ray Lambert

Vice President, Commercial Lending
Greater Nashua New Hampshire
603-203-1464
rlambert@theprovidentbank.com



Peter Thompson
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Concord
603-455-3228

pthompson@theprovidentbank.com



Zachary Duprey
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Greater Nashua New Hampshire
603-521-0330
zduprey@theprovidentbank.com




Peter Madden

Assistant Vice President, Small Business Lending
Greater Nashua New Hampshire
603-488-6453
pmadden@theprovidentbank.com





Business Development Officers - Commercial Deposit Services

Northern Massachusetts & Exeter, NH 



Anne Bonaventura
Vice President, Business Development Officer
978-834-8540
abonaventura@theprovidentbank.com




Southern, NH

Bryan Lee
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer
603-488-6436
blee@theprovidentbank.com




New Hampshire Seacoast

Josephine Yeo
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer
603-760-1509
jyeo@theprovidentbank.com



All Markets

Zachary Bibaud
Business Services Officer
978-834-8548
zbibaud@theprovidentbank.com



Mark Wright
Private Client Service Manager
978-834-8573
mwright@theprovidentbank.com