Commercial Lending Experts



Chuck Withee

President and Chief Lending Officer
978-834-8582
cwithee@theprovidentbank.com



Northern Massachusetts & New Hampshire Seacoast 


Chuck Barrett

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Team Leader, Northern Massachusetts & New Hampshire Seacoast
978-834-8508
cbarrett@theprovidentbank.com



Steve Scott

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Greater Portsmouth New Hampshire
603-334-1263
sscott@theprovidentbank.com



Bonnie Bacon
Vice President, Commercial Portfolio Officer
Greater Hampton New Hampshire
603-758-1636
bbacon@theprovidentbank.com



Scott Beattie
Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Greater Exeter and Hampton New Hampshire
603-760-1512
sbeattie@theprovidentbank.com


Danielle Augustine

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Portfolio Officer
Greater Portsmouth New Hampshire
603-334-1266
daugustine@theprovidentbank.com



Todd Atanasoff
Commercial Portfolio Lender
Greater Amesbury and Newburyport Massachusetts
978-834-8527
tatanasoff@theprovidentbank.com



Tristan Shanley
Assistant Vice President, Small Business Lending Officer
New Hampshire Seacoast
603-758-1634
tshanley@theprovidentbank.com



Greater Boston Area


Deb DeVenne
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Team Leader, Greater Boston Area
978-494-9700
ddevenne@theprovidentbank.com


Brent Mathews
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Greater Boston Area
617-835-4815
bmathews@theprovidentbank.com


Joseph Varraso
Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Greater Boston Area
781-424-5642
jvarraso@theprovidentbank.com



 

Gabrielle Piasio
Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Greater Boston Area
857-301-8262
gpiasio@theprovidentbank.com



Southern, NH

Joe Kenney

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Team Leader, Nashua, Manchester and Concord
603-203-9987
jkenney@theprovidentbank.com



Mary Jane Ricker
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Concord and Manchester
603-369-0777

mricker@theprovidentbank.com



Ray Lambert

Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
Greater Nashua New Hampshire
603-203-1464
rlambert@theprovidentbank.com



Peter Madden

Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Lender
Greater Nashua New Hampshire
603-488-6453
pmadden@theprovidentbank.com



Elliot Smith
Small Business Lending Officer
603-488-6457
esmith@theprovidentbank.com



International Finance


Leanne Spees
Senior Vice President, International Finance Officer

603-380-8836
lspees@theprovidentbank.com






Nate Baker
International Lending Coordinator
603-334-1256
nbaker@theprovidentbank.com




Search Fund Lending



Zachary Duprey

Director, Search Fund Lending Center
Greater Nashua New Hampshire
603-521-0330
zduprey@theprovidentbank.com


Paul Mansfield

Lender, Search Fund Lending Center
AVP - Commercial Lending
978-225-1407
pmansfield@theprovidentbank.com